skip navigation Go to home page


Join the PDA
Benefits of Membership

Subscribe
to PDA announcements and Facebook Group

Search
the PDA web site


Annual Reunion
When and where is the next reunion? Also info on past reunions

Online Store
Merchandise with PDA Crest

Members-Only
Newsletters, Bylaws, Directory, geneological database, and more

About the PDA
Purpose, committees, officers, contact us

Research
Family history, geanealogy, presentations.

Isle of Jersey
About the island, more...

Family History Tours


Go to home pageGo to home page

 

 
Poindexter Descendants Association Poindexter Descendants Association Screen readers, skip to the Table of Contents
 

Committee Contacts

Future Reunions Planning Committee

John Wade, Chair jw_30060@yahoo.com

Reunion Hosts

2020:
John Wade jw_30060@yahoo.com

2021:
Andrea Skelton kogitx@yahoo.com

Online & Publication Services Committee

Co-editor and Webmaster, Email List and Dropbox Administrator
Picture of Jamie Poindexter

Jamie Diana Poindexter
5656 Steeplechase Dr.
Waunakee, WI 53597
608-850-9556
jamie@poindexterfamily.org


Co-editor: Michele Jacques
newsletter@poindexterfamily.org

Genealogical Queries Editor
PHOTO: Ronald Poindexter

Ron Poindexter
10700 East 56th Street
Raytown, MO
816-356-8927
ronaldpoindexter@att.net

Genealogical Queries Editor and Rootsweb Moderator

Photo of Kim

Kimberly A. Spangrude
2845 East 3365 South
Salt Lake City, Ut 84109
801-487-1962
kimspangrude@mac.com

Poindexter Facebook Group Moderator:

Photo of Mark

Mark Poole
900 Sonya Drive
Boonville, MO 65233
573-819-5441
cfdretired17@gmail.com

 

Nominating Committee:

Norman Poindexter
6611 203rd Place
Live Oak, FL 32060
386-362-1569
soaringnjp2019@gmail.com

Audit Committee

Rick D Poindexter  rpoindexter5@twc.com

Investments Committee

Robert E. Poindexter pondybj@dnet.net

Richard G. Poindexter 
richard.poindexter@gmail.com

Genealogy Research Committee
(Research, Genealogical Database, DNA Project)

research@poindexterfamily.org

Chair
Repository, DNA & General Research

Jamie Poindexter
608-850-9556
jamie@poindexterfamily.org

Chair Emeritus
Robin Daviet
robindaviet@cs.com

Researcher Immigrant George Poindexter
george@poindexterfamily.org
Kimberly Spangrude, John Wade,
Michael Dixon, Ron Poindexter

Researcher Immigrant John C. Poindexter
johnc@poindexterfamily.org
Max Anastopulos, Ann Warren,
Kimberly A. Spangrude,
Kathleen Brackeen-Putnam

Researcher England
Ray Poingdestre, ray.poingdestre@outlook.com
Nigel Poingdestre Eyres, npeyres@pobroadband.co.uk

Researcher Jersey
Rosie Boléat 
r.boleat@localdial.com

Online Genealogy Database
Michele Jacques
database@poindexterfamily.org

 

Also see "Executive Board of Directors"

text reader, jump to navigation bar

Updated October 17, 2019

All Rights Reserved, Poindexter Descendants Association
www.poindexterfamily.org